Staff List

Nick Hartman: Principal: hartmann@wvsd208.org

Wesley Baugh, Psychologist: baughj@wvsd208.org

Teena Bolin, Paraprofessional: bolint@wvsd208.org

Mandee Burton, Second Grade: burtonm@wvsd208.org

Amber Caffrey, Kindergarten:  caffreya@wvsd208.org

Jesse Golbek, RTI Coach: golbekj@wvsd208.org

Cheri Grange, First Grade: grangec@wvsd208.org

Tammy Heary, Secretary: hearyt@wvsd208.org 

Renee Hennessy, Paraprofessional: hennessyr@wvsd208.org

Rhonda Hutton,  Fourth Grade: huttonr@wvsd208.org

Cheryl Johnson, Music:  johnsoncheryl@wvsd208.org

Kasey Kelson, Resource Room:  kelsonk@wvsd208.org

Cindy Keller, Paraprofessional: kellerc@wvsd208.org

Arin Lee,  Kindergarten: leea@wvsd208.org

Jenna Martin, Paraprofessional: martinj@wvsd208.org

Nicole Olden, Third Grade:  oldenn@wvsd208.org

Beth Poston, Third Grade:  postonb@wvsd208.org

Jessica Hunter, PE:  hunterj@wvsd208.org

Jamie Steiner, Second Grade: steinerj@wvsd208.org 

Abby Stuck,  First Grade: stucka@wvsd208.org

Lora Wilkinson,  Library: wilkinsonlo@wvsd208.org

Tom Winslow, PE:  winslowt@wvsd208.org

Brooke Woodward, Fourth Grade: woodwardb@wvsd208.org